fbpx

Traveller reviews

They trusted us for organizing their trip to Chile
What does a trip with TravelCoachChile look like?

Discover our travellers reviews!

We have collected here our travelers reviews. After your return from your trip, we will make a debriefing call in order to listen to your travel experience and collect your opinions on our travel agency and our services. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our former customers who have gave us their opinion on their trip in Chile and who agreed to share their reviews or travel story with our future travelers. If you haven’t done so yet, feel free to gave your opinion on TravelCoachChile.

For us, the experience of our customers begins during the preparation of the itinerary, and ends after his return to his country of residence. Indeed, you will already begin your journey by discovering our tailor-made itineray, that is well prepared and pleasant to read on a dedicated web page. The journey ends when we are sure that you have shared your feedback and your sincere opinion, after the end of your trip 😉 It also allows us to improve our services and have accurate reviews of providers.

If you want to see more reviews,visit our Facebook page,or on our Google page. You will also discover feedback from our French travelers on the Forum on Chile.

Returning from a trip to Chile, we would like to highlight the beautiful work of TravelCoachChile, which we had mandated to organize our stay. The contacts with Florence before the stay made it possible to clarify our wishes and our abilities – we are a couple of retirees), the kind of accommodation, our budget. The proposed programme, the information received, the hotels booked, the transfers and reservations of vehicles perfectly met our expectations.
Beautiful holidays that took us from the far south to the north of the country, passing through Easter Island and Valparaiso, perfectly successful thanks to the skills of Florence and her team of TravelCoachChile. Thanks to them!

Ahu Pau Pau Ile de paques plage anakena
Pascal and his wife, SW
Découverte en 3 semaines des immanquables : Atacama, Patagonie, Ile de Pâques, janvier 2020

Travelcoach Chile organized our week-to-two stay in the Elqui Valley and the La Serena region in February 2020. The trip included flying from Santiago, the car, hotels and some activities. The preparation of the trip was facilitated by the speed of interactions with Florence and by her good understanding of our wishes translated into the proposed program. The file provided included a comprehensive documentation of the area to make it easy to organize additional excursions. Florence also provided impeccable proactive follow-up throughout the trip. The astronomical observation activity that could not take place due to the cloudy sky was quickly reimbursed. Service providers are quality and reliable. Recommend without hesitation!

elqui chili chile voyage travel vigne
Marie Antoinette and Thierry, BE
Escapade dans la vallée de Elqui, février 2020

Great experience for a trip to Argentine and Chilean Patagonia. Great organization, great accommodations and activities. Myriam was listening to our requests and adapted the itinerary accordingly. I highly recommend!

Desert atacama lagune guanaco
Quentin and his wife, BE
Voyage de noces au Chili et en Argentine, 3 semaines, en janvier 2020
Excellent contact, listening and response to expectations, availability and responsiveness, reasonable price … we had a wonderful 2-week trip to Chile thanks to Travelcoachchile!
I highly recommend
Louise
randonnée équestre balade cheval patagonie torres del paine laguna sofia
Louise and her family
L'Atacama et la Patagonie, les must du Chili, en mode aventures familiales, janvier 2020

Thanks to Travel Coach Chile for organizing our 18-day stay in Chile. It was a great trip that allowed us to discover beautiful landscapes: the Acatama Desert and Patagonia, while taking a tour of Argentina for glaciers. Everything was perfectly organized (booking accommodations, transfers, various activities) and corresponded to what we had requested during our discussions previous the trip. The roadbook and useful info provided were accurate throughout the trip and allowed us to keep the autonomy we wanted.
I recommend Florence for her professionalism and responsiveness to answer any questions before and during the trip. She had excellent suggestions during the organization process, and she take care of designing a great trip for us!

Glacier Perito Moreno Argentine
Danielle and her family
Le Chili et l'Argentine, les immanquables, 3 semaines de dépaysement, janvier 2020

A great experience! the whole team took care of every detail to organize our trip, thanks to several calls by whats app to understand our expectations. We then receive an ultra complete travel book! We needed the agency to organize 5 days in Atacama and 4 days in the Uyuni salar.

Due to the weather conditions in San Pedro de Atacama some excursions have been cancelled.
Positive point: Our on-site guide (Emilie) adapted the itinerary and included another activity in a timely manner, that was really well organized For cancelled activities we were refunded quickly.

You can go there with your eyes closed and do as we do: let yourself be carried and enjoy the trip.

Vallée de la mort CHile Atacama
Clement and his family, FR
Echapée en Atacama et retrouvailles familiales durant un tour du monde, février 2020
Thank you Florence for your valuable advice!
Perfect service, from the driver to the guides all speaking fluently French.
The visits were great.
Christian who led us have always been punctual!
Jonathan introduced us to Valparaiso in a very pleasant way and Emilie guided us like no one would have done on San Pedro de Atacama. she is perfect, kind and showed us some wonderful things outside the hustle and bustle
baignade laguna atacama lejia
Bernard and friends (10 people), BE
Voyage au désert d'Atacama, avec guide privé francophone, janvier 2020

Travel Coach Chile has prepared our trip in March on the Carretera Austral around General Carrera Lake.
We particularly appreciated Myriam’s attention to our wishes in the preparation of this trip. Everything went very well there and we have a wonderful memory of this trip.

travelcoachchile lac general carrera route australe chili patagonie
Cecile, her daughter and her parents, FR
Découverte de la route australe, expatriés au Chili, 10 jours, février 2020
Thank you for your news requests and all your close follow-up that allowed us to simply follow the thread of what you had prepared for us, without having to compare offers, verify that our appointments would be honored ….
We had a wonderful stay, illuminated by beautiful encounters and great discoveries!
The trip to Uyuni has been a bit challenging for me, but I will recover 😉 …
I wish you a great time
Myriam

uyuni salar bolovie saut
Myriam and her daughter, BE
Découverte du désert d'Atacama et du Salar d'Uyuni, 10 jours d'aventure, août 2019

Hello Florence ,

We’re back in France.

Congrats! our stay in Chile was a success, we will keep many memories.

The organization, timing were perfect, as well as the hotels, apartment and house.

Thank you.

las lomitas desert cotier plage pan de azucar atacama
Patrick, his wife and daughter, FR
Découverte des déserts du nord, de l'Atacama au Pan de Azucar en passant par les plages, septembre 2019

Thank you really for the organization, it’s really comfortable to go with the flow and just follow the roadbook, especially when leaving just after the wedding which allowed us not to get stressed with the organization of the trip.

The call in the days just before departure is really good and allows you to get ready and answer all our questions! And the documents, including the roadbook, were well detailed and we never felt lost.

parc conguillio hiver neige araucanie chili
Nathan and his wife, EN
Lune de miel dans les immanquables du Chili, 3 semaines d'aventures, octobre 2019

For our trip to Atacama-Uyuni,

– We enjoyed the organization of Travel Coach. We normally organise our trips ourselves and don’t usually go through agencies but going to Uyuni prompted us to contact you because we knew it was a difficult trip to organize without help. Our Lortat friends had already had a very good experience during their stay in Aysen and we too had booked some activities with you.

We enjoyed not having to design the trip itself. Everything was given to us in a short time.

– Two best memories of the trip: Atacama side the visit of the desert of Tara with Emilie and Felipe. Bolivian side the salar in itself with Incahuasi island and sunset in the wonderful salt hotel.

– We have been living in Chile for three and a half years. We love this country with a thousand faces.

Thank you Florence.

See you very soon for new adventures.

Circuit Uyuni en privé avec chauffeur 4x4 jeep
Isabelle, Pierre and their children, FR
Découverte de l'Atacama et d'Uyuni, expatrés au Chili, septembre 2019

We traveled with Travel Coach Chile to Valparaiso and Patagonia. We are very glad of our choice. Indeed with a hundred trips experience, they have all the tips and tricks to make your trip perfect. Everything went according to plan, in every detail, without improvisation and with a lot of seriousness and professionalism. We look forward to returning to explore Atacama and Easter Island.
Thank you and see you very soon.

Torres del Paine lago pehoe patagonie chili lac turquoise hosteria pehoe
Jean-Michel and Isabelle - EN
L´essentiel de la Patagonie, mars 2019
For the trip, everything went well, great trip, hostal really nice and very good welcome. There was no heating, but it was OK and we particularly appreciated the hot water in the shower;-) and the lovely pool in the middle of the patio. The visits, were perfectly arranged. Being a group of 9 we could not do everything as planned, but no worries, it was at our pace and it was very good
archeologie atacama petroglyphe
Agatha and her family, FR
Découverte en voiture du désert d'Atacama, 2 familles, juillet 2019

Excellent organization. A very transparent agency, we knew exactly what we were paying for. Florence is attentive, she gave us a lot of valuable advice before our trip. She’s very reactive. Our favorite? Stargazing with a passionate and exciting French astronomer. And the excursion to the geysers of the Tatio, with Felipe French-speaking Chilean guide.

desert atacama lagune small
Mary and her family, BE
Un séjour en autotour à Atacama, 5 jours flexibles, avril 2019

We visited Patagonia from April 1 to 8. Florence had explained everything to us before thanks to a phone call to review our road book… So it was without any difficulties that we made this extraordinary journey. Punta Arenas-Puerto Natales -Park Torres Del Paine -El Calafate.. She was able to identify our expectations and sent us a message during our stay to make sure everything was going well !!! Really pro, of great kindness. We highly recommend Travel Coach Chile
Thank you very much Florence

Patagonie chilienne torres del paine massif montagneux chili
Francoise and Xavier, FR
Autotour en couple sur les routes de la Patagonie, avril 2019

We went to meet our expatriate son, we also visited Chile thanks to Travel Coach Chile. Florence has prepared an 18-day tailor-made trip between sea and mountain. Discover the great outdoors, unusual places where we were almost alone in the world, including also time to rest and lazing at the beach. Florence was good advice in preparing and listening constantly throughout the trip. Bookings and activiteswere perfectly followed, and his recommendations for restaurants were perfect. Recommended without hesitation.

Geysers El tatio Atacama
Sophie, Olivier and Gaetan, FR
Retrouvailles familiales dans l'Altiplano, décembre 2018

Thanks to Florence from the agency Travel Coach Chile for the organization of our trip to Chile. We were 3 retired couples, visited: Santiago, Valparaiso, Atacama and Patagonia. Custom travel in private. Very good advice and bookings of hotels and excursions without flaws.
Don’t hesitate to contact her for your trip

Valparaiso tag street art
Jean-Michel and 5 friends - EN
Le meilleur du Chili, entre couples amis, février 2019

“It was the first time we went on holiday with a travel agency. Besides the budget interesting compared to the program , we liked not to take care of anything, and especially not the journeys between airport and hotel or this kind of logistical details! The fact that we did not have to lookup on the internet and investigating the tours or visits, thanks to Myriam and Travel Coach Chile, added a lot to the wow effect we had on each excursion! Surprises guaranteed! Chile is a sublime country, with crazy landscapes, the feeling of being very small and alone sometimes, in an incredible nature and where one feels ‘free’. The contrast between north and south offers a unique variety of landscapes! “

laguna miscanti lagune bleue desert d atacama chili
Alexander and his wife, FR
Le Chili en amoureux, entre Atacama et Patagonie, décembre 2019

A solid agency that built our tailor-made travel, taking into account the desires of travellers combining touristic interests and age/expectation of each participant. We travelled in the context of a family trip.
We have done interesting activities for all generations. (e.g. walk with llamas, nice guide)
Roadbook very well documented! As for the guides, all have an excellent level of french language and are professional and accommodating.
Best memories? “Nature outdoor tours” of mountain sites, volcanoes, lagoons, geysers; Excellent experience : bivouac in desert with horseriding and a magical evening of initiation to astronomy!

balade avec des lamas chili caravane ancestrale desert atacama
Boucquey Family - BE
Découverte en autonomie à Atacama et Uyuni en privé, mai 2019

Excellent organization! Everything was orchestrated in a very professional way, in line with our expectations. For me the main difference is the personal relationship we had with Florence and the personalization of the itinerary, designed according to our desires, we felt she took into account all our expectations 🙂

lama chili Torres del paine patagonie
Laurine and Mathilde- BE
Voyage backpack, 3 semaines pour découvrir les musts du Chili, de la Bolivie et de l'Argentine, mars 2019

I recommend Travel Coach Chile, Florence organized us a combined tour Chile Atacama – Bolivia Uyuni extraordinary!!

lever de soleil désert d Uyuni ile incahuasi pescadores cactus salar
Dominique and his family - EN
Découvertes de l'Atacama et de Uyuni, octobre 2019

Thank you for your professionalism which we greatly appreciated.
We will not hesitate to recommend you. We enjoyed Myriam’s visit to San Pedro de Atacama. It really gives an impression of seriousness. At the time of the first contact, we appreciated the immediate personalization of the support. Our best memory? Without hesitation the Salar de Surire which was a unique moment. The beauty of the landscapes, the magical atmosphere that connects us with nature. We all felt a strong emotion there. Our impression? We particularly enjoyed the scenery and nature. It is a country for lovers of the great outdoors, who want to keep away from mass tourism.

vicuña dans l altiplano région de arica au chili
Odile and his family - FR
Découverte des paysages à couper le souffle de l'Altiplano, août 2019

We were more than satisfied with Travelcoachchile’s services. The whole program went as planned and if so given the follow-up during the trip (via WhatsApp), I think Florence would always have found a solution. The best side of TravelCoachChile is clearly their know how regarding the personalization of the trip according to the wishes of the travelers In addition, the entire process for organizing the trip (calls, feedback on the proposed program) allows to accurately capture the expectations of travelers, whether in terms of accommodation or activities. We also enjoyed all the good deals given (restaurants, activities to do during the free time). For us, Valparaiso and San Pedro de Atacama in 9 days, was perfect!

I think that unanimously the special moment of this trip was to find yourself alone in the pool of geysers del tatio. Not only is the place amazing but when you feel unique, it’s a big plus!

escalier coloré valparaiso chili
Alizée, her mom and her friends - BE
Séjour découvertes du Nord, entre culture, détente et aventures, mars 2019

I 100% recommend the agency, the strengths are prices, communication, adaptability, recommendations. Florence is very friendly, very available and concerned about the well-being of its customers!

Cheval patagonie laguna sofia chili randonnée équestre
Veronique and her family - BE
Escapade familiale en terres patagonnes, janvier 2019

Splendid stay in Patagonia organized by Florence Travel Coach Chile! I highly recommend his services! Florence is very professional, she listened to us and made excellent suggestions and offered us a wonderful tailored made trip !!

Glacier Patagonie
Sophie and Francoise's family - FR
Petit trip entre amis au coeur de la Patagonie, janvier 2019

Professionalism, sense of service, flexibility, availability. Florence has prepared 15 unforgettable days.

In addition to being professional, it’s a beautiful human encounter! We recommend 100%

Caroline and Julien - FR
Condensé du Chili, Argentine et Bolivie en 15 jours, décembre 2018

1000,000 % recommended!
We did 4 days of excursions with Travel Coach Chile with a group of 12 people. very friendly French guides, they introduced us to the area at times outside the tourist crowds so we really enjoyed it! Thank you again!

Randonnée vallée de la mort vallée de mars Atacama
Julie's family
Découverte du désert d'Atacama en privé, février 2019

Florence set up an incredible itinerary for a friend reunion of 12 people (6 teens and 6 adults). She worked out an amazing itinerary for San Pedro de Atacama and Bolivia full of activities to keep everyone happy. The guides in Atacama where friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual. The accommodations in Bolivia greatly exceeded our expectation and this definitely was a trip that will have a lifetime of memories! Thank you Florence!

voiture 4x4 jeep voyage uyuni bolivie
Tracy's family and friends
Adventures in Altiplano

I highly recommend Travelcoachchile. We spent 15 wonderful days. Florence did her best so that we could see the most beautiful things in such a short time. She was also always available to answer our questions. Thank you again.

salar uyuni bolivie photo marrante corinne et laurence
Corinne and Laurence - BE
Voyage entre amies, Noël dans le désert et Nouvel an en bord de mer, novembre 2018

Travel Coach Chile gave us all the fun and none of the stress of planning an exciting adventure for our family (including a 2-year-old)! Great advice, logistics handled, constant communication, and a beautiful itinerary. We look forward to traveling with TCC again!
Our very favorite was probably Magdalena! We knew it would be Aiden’s favorite, but we didn’t realize it would be ours too. What an incredible experience to get so close to the penguins. We also very very much enjoyed have the rental car and just driving around Torres del Paine. We drove the whole thing and had so much fun! The manager at the car rental place gave us fabulous advice about where to drive, and we were so happy we followed his instructions. Tim loved the Grey Glacier tour also, and Aiden loved the Milodon cave!

child patagonie review familyt trip patagonia chile expats
Lee, Tim and Aiden, expats in Chile - US
Kid-friendly roadtrip to Chilean Patagonia

We are living in Chile and our family members planned to visit us. When asked to help with the organization, we have reached out to Travel Coach Chile and have been happy with the service. We booked a package tour. The communication was very professional throughout the planning process and as well during the 6-day trip (we opted for the South). Our family members received everything they were promised, felt supported at all times and the itinerary was well thought-out. If you are considering getting help with your visit to Chile, don’t hesitate to get in touch with Florence and her team. It’s great value for the money, plus, the service is really personalised.

région des lacs puerto varas volcan osorno lac llanquihue chili
Ivan and Kvatoslava
Family escape to South Chile: the best of River and Lakes District

A big thank you to you for this trip to Chile, which delighted us. You have really been a valuable help, and have totally captured the spirit of our trip with friends. we are sad we did not discovered Atacama because of the floods,
but thanks to TravelCoachChile we avoided a difficult situation, and discovered another superb region . We appreciate your responsiveness. Your choice of accommodations was varied, they were all well located, and each a different charm. In short, we loved it!

moais carriere ile de paques rano raraku
Serge, Dominique, Didier and Joelle - EN
Le Chili du Nord au Sud en passant par l'île de Pâques, 3 semaines dans un pays de contrastes, Février 2019

Discover the most popular itineraries of our travellers!

wildlife safari madre roca

Wildlife and bird safari tour in Patagonia

From€3.095
5 days / 4 nights
Carretera Austral vallee exploradores patagonia chile

Carretera Austral road trip adventure

From€2.750
13 days / 12 nights
atacama lagune guanaco small

From North to South: 10-day tour in Chile

From€2.570
10 days / 9 nights
patagonia with turquoise blue lagoon

The wonders of Argentina and Chile in one trip

From€2.675
12 days / 11 nights
Express quote
2 lamas blancs chili extreme nord putre chullucane

Receive on a monthly basis, travel inspiration !

manchots roi terre de feu patagonie chili
Looking for a unique trip that looks just like you?

Request a custom quote

style - Step 1 of 6

Your trip to Chile and Argentina